Grievance Cell

AISSMS College of Pharmacy, Pune has  zero-tolerance with regard to Ragging sexual Harassment, any type of discrimination and students grievances. The Institution has a transparent mechanism for timely redressal of student grievances. As per guidelines of statutory/regulatory bodies like AICTE, UGC, Savitribai Phule Pune University and Pharmacy council of India institute has constituted various committees such as Anti-ragging, Grievance redressal, anti-discrimination and Internal Complaints Committee (ICC). It helps to maintain a harmonious educational environment in the campus. The committees spread awareness about antiragging, grievance redresals etc, through orientation programmes, parents meet and various awareness sessions. Also, Institute has transparent mechanisms for submission of online/offline students’ grievances.


Important Links-

Mechanism for Submission of online/offline students grievances 

ICC Antiaging, Grievance & Antidiscrimination Committee

All India Council For technical Education (AICTE)

University Grant Commission (UGC)

Pharmacy Council of India (PCI)

Directorate technical Education (DTE)

Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU)

Link for video related to Anti-ragging 

National Antiragging Toll free helpline no –  1800 180 5522 / 02026058208
& College Antiragging email id:

Register your Grievances