## **AISSMS**

## **COLLEGE OF PHARMACY**

Approved by AICTE & PCI New Delhi, Recognized by the Government of Maharashtra, 2f, 12B recognition by UGC, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University College ID No. PU / PN / Pharm / 117 / (1996)

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

## INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (w.e.f. from August 2021and reedited in 2023)

Sr.No.	Designation	Name and Designation
1.	Presiding officer	Dr. Trupti Chitre, Associate Professor
	(From employees)	
2.	NGO Member	Mrs.Pallavi Kadadi, Director Seva
		Sahyog Foundation,Pune
3.	Teaching Faculty members	Dr. Mithun Bandiwadekar Assistant
	(From employees)	Professor and
		Mrs. Shital Patil, Assistant Professor
4.	Non-teaching members	Ms. Sonali Kamble
	(From employees)	Mrs. Tapale Madhuri
5.	Students from UG, PG,	Vaishnavi Chinde (B. Pharm.)
	PhD from college	Sakshi Jagdale (M. Pharm.)
		Suvarna Jarande (PhD)

Dr. Ashwini R Madgulkar

Principal
AISSMS College of Pharmaey
Pune-1

