Share the Name of 3 Best Mentors awarded in the past 3 Years. (Evidence-Based: Certificate/Email of Appreciation/Recognition) *

Best Mentors in the last three years for the academic year 21-22. 22-23 and 23-24 are as under:

Sr.No. Academic year Name of Teaching Faculty/ Mentor

1 21-22 Mrs. Kalyani D. Asgaonkar

2 22-23 Mrs. Amruta N. Avalaskar

3 23-24 Dr. Shashikant V. Bhandari





AISSMS





Certificate

This is to certify that Mrs. Amruta Avalaskar was a Mentor of Ms. Shravani Ambekar for the academic year 2022-2023 of AISSMS College of Pharmacy Pune. She has received the best mentor award.

9AM

Frankone_

Sphaide

A Shadgulton

Dr. Trupti S. Chitre Mr.Pradeep P. Sonwane Mrs. Sonali B. Anardi (Mentor Committee)

Dr. Ashwini R. Madgulkar Principal



AISSMS





Certificate

This is to certify that Dr. Shashikant V. Bhandari was a Mentor of Ms. Tanaya Kavade for the academic year 2023-2024 of AISSMS College of Pharmacy Pune. He has received the best mentor award.

42.134

Janulane_

Sphalde

Dr. Ashwini R. Madgulkar Principal

Adadgallon

Dr. Trupti S. Chitre Mr.Pradeep P. Sonwane Mrs. Sonali B. Anardi (Mentor Committee)