AISSMS

COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by AICTE & PCI New Delhi, Recognized by the Government of Maharashtra, 2f, 12B recognition by UGC, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University College ID No. PU / PN / Pharm / 117 / (1996)

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

(w.e.f. from August 2021and reedited in 2023)

Sr. No.	Designation	Name and Designation
1.	Presiding officer (From employees)	Dr. Trupti Chitre, Associate Professor
2.	NGO Member	Mrs.Pallavi Kadadi, Director Seva Sahyog Foundation, Pune
3.	Teaching Faculty members (From employees)	Dr. Mithun Bandiwadekar Assistant Professor and Mrs. Shital Patil, Assistant Professor
4.	Non-teaching members (From employees)	Ms. Sonali Kamble Mrs. Tapale Madhuri
5.	Students from UG, PG, PhD from college	Vaishnavi Chinde (B. Pharm.) Sakshi Jagdale (M. Pharm.) Suvarna Jarande (PhD)

Dr. Ashwini R Madgulkar

Principal
AISSMS College of Pharmaey
Pune-1

