

ALL INDIA SHRI SHIVAJI MEMORIAL SOCIETY'S

26058208 26058204

COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra and Affiliated to Savitribal Phule Pune University)

Kennedy Road, Near R.T.O., Pune - 411 001.

www.aissmscop.com Email: contact@aissmscop.com College ID No.: PU/PN/Pharm/117/(1996)

Ref. No.:

Date: 3/02/2021

Gender Champions Committee Constitution

Members of Screening Committee

- 1. Dr. Ashwini R. Madgulkar (Principal, AISSMS College of Pharmacy, Pune): Head of Screening Committee
- 2. Mrs. Kalyani D. Asgaonkar (Assistant Professor)
- 3. Student Representative

Male: Kunal Hundare

Female: Mrunmai Mankar

Members of Nodal Committee of Gender Champions:

- 1. Dr. Mithun Bandivadekar (Assistant Professor)
- 2. Dr. Sachin V. Tembhurne (Assistant Professor)
- 3. Mrs. Vidya N. Wable (Assistant Professor)

Dr. Ashwini R. Madgulkar

Principal AISSMS College of Pharmacy

Pune-1