Winners of Medha National Pharma Quiz Competition 2022- “Ms.Darshani Gholap & Mr.Atarva Suryawanshi “

Making success a habit, our very bright students of AISSMS COP emerged as the winner of the Medha National Pharma Quiz Competition 2022. They owned the title after showcasing the best of their intellectual abilities and competing with over 500 participating teams. The competition organized by Shri Vishnu College of Pharmacy was held on 9th December 2022. AISSMS COP is gladdened over this achievement and wishes @darshani_pratibha and @suryawanshi_atharva many more episodes of accomplishment.