Fresher’s Party for F. Y. B. Pharm. and directly admitted S.Y. B. Pharm

Fresher’s Party for F. Y. B. Pharm. and directly admitted S.Y. B. Pharm. students was organized on 28th Aug 2019. The fresher’s party with the theme of “Red Carpet” was filled with excitement, joy, music, enthusiasm, laughter and happiness. The programme started by welcome speech by Ms. Soha Baldota and Mr. Rutuj Baldota.  Compeering for the games was done by Ms Bhairavi Bakhale and Mr K. Anantha. Various games were organized and the awards were given by APGA advisor, Dr. Shashikant Bhandari, Student president, Mr.Rohan Thorat and the working committee members Ms. Samruddhi Kelkar, Ms. Ravina Khandelwal, Ms. Shivani Godbole and Mr. Akshay Kale.  The program ended with Vote of thanks presented by Class representative Ms. Kshitija Abhang and Mr. Ayush Khater. Various Awards given to the students were-

Mr. and Ms. Fresher’s: Mr. Pranshul Soni and Ms. Bhumika Khalane

Mr. Stylish and Ms. Stylish -Mr. Fenil Jethava and Ms.Vaibhavi Shingade

Mr. Enthusiastic and Ms. Enthusiastic: Mr. Pranish Gaikwad and Ms. Jyoti Kumari

The program was co-ordinated by class teacher of S.Y. B. Pharm. Mrs. K.D Asgaonkar and S.Y B.Pharm class representatives, Ms Kshitija Abhang and Mr Ayush Khater under the guidance of Dr. Ashwini R. Madgulkar and support from AISSMS Management.

Comperers Ms. Soha Baldota And Mr. Rutuj Baldota

Games at Fresher’s party

Winners in Fresher’s party with APGA working committee

F.Y B.Pharm 2019-20 at Fresher’s party

S.Y .B.Pharm class at Fresher’s Party 2019-20