Grievance Cell

REFERENCE- The AICTE has provided regulations for the establishment of “Grievance Redressal Committee” in each technical institute approved by AICTE under the notification “37-3/Legal/2012 dated 25/05/2012”.

Constitution of the Committee – The prescribed constitution and the committee members are as follows:

Sr. No. Designation Criteria Member
1. Chairman Chairman and head of Institution Dr. Ashwini R. Madgulkar
2. Convener of the committee Staff In charge Dr. S.V. Bhandari
3 Membrs Teaching staff Dr M. R. Bhalekar,
Dr. M. C. Damle
Mrs. Swati Kolhe
Mrs. Amruta Avalaskar
Mrs. Shoba Jadhav
Non-Teaching staff Mr. Ajay Kolambe
Mr. Prashant More
Member student Ms. Shruti Lohakare – First Ranker – UG
Mr Aman Padmasye – Second Ranker – UG
Ms. Sanchita Kale – First Ranker – PG
Ms. Neeraja Sathe – Second Ranker – PG



Important link-

All India Council For technical Education (AICTE),%202012.pdf




AISSMS COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, NEAR RTO, KENNEDY ROAD, PUNE-411001 has zero tolerance policy against discrimination and sexual harassment. An act of sexual harassment is a punishable offence. In terms of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Harassment and Redressal)  Act 2013 (14 OF 2013) WIDE NOTIFICATION PUBLISHED IN the gazette of india: extraordinary (part-ii-sec-3(I) and , with a view to provide protection against discrimination and sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental there to, the Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted in AISSMS COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, NEAR RTO, KENNEDY ROAD, PUNE-411001. The Complaints Committee will be responsible for the redressal of complaints made by employees and ensure time-bound treatment of the complaints as provided in the Act. In case of any complaint, an employee/ student of the college may contact the following:


Name Designation Contact No Email ID
Dr. Ashwini R. Madgulkar Presiding Officer 9422083310
Dr. M.C.Damle Member 9860230912
Dr. M.R.P. Rao Member 9822916490
Mrs. Swati U. Kolhe Member 9420697788
Dr. Trupti S. Chitre Member 9860993381
Mrs. Sonali S. Kamble Member 9881950797
Dr. Mangesh. R. Bhalekar Member 9850833223
Mrs. Gauri Kulkarni NGO Member 9657998921
Dr. Shashikant V.


Member Secretary 9423574082



3. Anti Ragging Committee-
Anti Ragging Squad

SN Name of Member Designation Contact No.
1. Dr. Ashwini R. Madgulkar Chairman(Principal) 09422083310
2, Dr. M. C.Damle Member-Teaching Staff 09860230912
3, Dr. M.R.Bhalekar Member-Teaching Staff 09850833223
4. Dr. S. V. Bhandari Member-Teaching Staff 09423574082
5. Mrs. Swati Kolhe Member-Teaching Staff 09420697788
6. Mrs. S. H. Rao Member-Teaching Staff 09881149233
7. Mr. Ajay Kolambe Member-Non-teaching Staff 09881988360
8. Mr. Prashant M. More Member-Resident Citizen 08237314417



Anti Ragging Committee

Sr.No. Name Designation Contact Number
01 Dr. Ashwini R. Madgulkar Chairman 09422083310
02 Mr. Satish Nikam  Police Inspector Bundgarden Police Station, Pune Member-Police 02026123825
03 Mr. Sunil Nandwani Member-Parent 8954442555
04 Ms. Pratiksha M. Deodhar Member student -First  Ranker – UG 9923179166
05 Ms. Chaitali C. Shaha Member student -First  Ranker – UG 9028634191
06 Ms. Shruti Lohakare Member Student -F.Y. 2nd Rank – UG 9403978301
07 Dr. S. V. Bhandari Convener of the committee 9423574082
08 Mrs. S. H. Rao Member-Teaching Staff 9881149233
09 Mr. Ajay Kolambe Member – Non – Teaching Staff 9881988360
10 Mr. Prashant M. More Member-Resident Citizen 8237314417
11 Ms.Mona Pandit Member – Media 9860082449
12 Mrs. Gauri Kulkarni Member – NGO 9657998921




Important Links-

All India Council For technical Education (AICTE) – anti.php

University Grant Commission (UGC) Supreme-Court-Judgments.aspx Ragging-Related-Circulars.aspx

Pharmacy Council of India (PCI)- Files/RaggingRegulation.pdf

Directorate technical Education (DTE)- in/approvedinstitues/ StaticPages/ frmDisplayNotification.aspx? NotificationID=1023

Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) other_academic_and_service_ units/board_students_welfare/ pdf/Anti_Ragging_file_3-8-15. pdf

Link for video related to Anti-ragging –